AWESOME
BONUSES
FOR AFFILIATES

Hey, affiliate!

I prepared something awesome for you. In the sense that my managers had to actively bust their gut to get you discounts from top ad networks for even greater profit! Scroll through the list and feel free to choose who you want to work with. Leave the rest to your account manager, they will help you to start.

bonuses
money
smoke
smoke
smoke
Bonus-10%
MarketGid

These are not just mere words but a whole speech! A large selection of widgets of different formats, wide possibilities for customizing optimization, retargeting and targeting (geos, operating system, browser, new traffic, sub-ID).

Advertising network
Bonus-20%
client.redtram.com

Read news and make profit – Redtram has a decent news site. Redtram has a user-friendly interface, cheap traffic, frequent site updates and a profitable referral program.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
directadvert.ru

It could be falling apart, instead leads are pouring in. The network has been growing for over 10 years. You can buy the CIS traffic at a profit, monetize or exchange it with an increased coefficient.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
bodyclick.net

Advertising formats fitting any taste: teasers, banners, context, clickunder, messenger, XML feed. Ample opportunities for setting traffic, transparent statistics, expensive buyout with a competent approach and stable payments.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
MobiAds

When old people go into battle, they remember MobiAds. It has a convenient CPC calculator and an advertising office with accessible statistics, comfortable setting of the advertising and targeting schedule, black & white sheets.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
Octobird

It is worth paying attention to when selling or buying traffic. It offers flexible targeting settings, a mobile version of the account, a feed of notifications about the progress of the ad account, different-sized banners in one ad.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
Teasermedia

Payments are more stable than your psyche after passing through moderation. Provides not only high conversion rates, but also a user-friendly interface, detailed statistics, flexible settings.

Advertising network
Bonus-20%
AdLabs

AdLabs has been operating since 2000, and they also have their own affiliate program and advertising teaser network. You can contact them if you need to create a website or an application, some design, promotion, or IT consulting, SEO optimization, PR, contextual advertising and analytics.

Marketing services
Bonus-10%
VisitWeb

News, product and entertainment traffic on a variety of topics – desktop or mobile. Advertisements from 82 countries (which you, unlike factory workers, will never visit). They offer the following options: second price auction, IP filter, black / white lists, postback, buyout of other people's clicks, flexible targeting settings, including by click number, a wide range of macros.

Advertising network
Bonus-5%
TeaserNet

The guys who have proven themselves in teaser networks have gone through fire, water and adult promo materials with Zavorotnyuk. Among other things, they promise relevant ads with a high CTR, reliability, lots of ad formats (we all love variety) and settings that are more flexible than your ex.

Advertising network
Bonus-6%
Gnezdo

Sell, trade and buy women female traffic. They promise to eliminate the pessimization of search engines and bot traffic, as well as provide a filtering system, individual layout for your design, high income and timely payments.

Advertising network
Bonus-10%
AdvMaker

Major advertisers work with AdvMaker, so the moderation is great here. An honest and responsible partner who promises individual selection of ads for each site and a wide audience coverage.

Advertising network
Bonus-17%
AdvanceTS

To hit the profit, you need to think like profit, and someone else's successful campaigns are the best thing that can help. Found teasers can be safely appropriated, corrected with the built-in editor and posted in 26 teaser networks. They also offer advertising analytics in social networks and by domains, target audience selection, trends by category, monitoring your teasers, rating of landing pages.

Spy
Bonus-10%
AdMobiSpy

Monitors everything that is moving and moves and monitors everything that has not been moving. Helps you search for clickable promo materials, conduct full-fledged analytics and select advertising campaigns.

Spy
Bonus-40%
Publer

Wide coverage of the audience for analysis, optimization of advertising not only in teasers, but also in Odnoklassniki, Vkontakte, Avito, Instagram and MyTarget... Helps with the selection of the platform, the most converting promo materials, even from deleted posts; saves time and money on tests.

Spy
Bonus-15%
AdsBridge

If there is even the slightest benefit from your arbitration attempts, then there is a reason to correctly track, optimize and embroider it. Among the skills of this service: auto-optimization, split testing, constructor / hosting of landing pages, tracking pixels and advertising performance, advanced TDS, free hosting, tracking and link rotator.

Tracker
Bonus-15%
ClickFrog

A service for auditing traffic and optimizing campaigns, available for working with contextual, teaser advertising or other PPC channels. I heard their modules are charmed by the swear words of Facebook moderators and protect them from the most sophisticated bots.

Audit
Bonus-10%
OctoTracker

The right thing for a commodity goods targeted at Runet or Europe as OctoTracker is a really powerful tracker. It is also convenient for working with wap-Click, mobile, gambling and other offers. Online and self-hosted versions are available. Provides optimization for large volumes, split-tests of pre-lnding and landing pages, reports with a grouping of 20+ slices with up to 3 parameters simultaneously.

Tracker
Bonus-30%
Alytics

If spend money on bullshit, then certainly not on ineffective advertising. The analytics and contextual advertising automation service called Alytics will help you with this. Ready-to-use integrations with popular CRM systems, Google Analytics counter and major call tracking systems.

Analytics
Bonus+month
Церебро

Dude, Cerebro is the main tool for working with VKontakte through retargeting. Allows you to analyze the audience, search for active communities by topic, attract people and group them by characteristics.

Vkontakte
Bonus-15%
Keitaro

Great tracker, works without redirects. You will be able to track statistics from all affiliate programs and ad networks in one tool – conversions, income, expenses, profit, ROI.

Tracker
Bonus-30%
SmmBox

A useful service for searching, publishing and scheduling posts on social networks (you must have at least something going according to plan in your life). It helps you search for posts in communities of the desired topic using specified filters, sort data by category, eliminate duplicate posts, analyze communities, set up deferred posting, auto-deletion and auto-watermarking.

SMM

крутые
бонусы
вебам

Хей, веб!

Приготовил для тебя нечто потрясное. В том плане, что моим менеджерам пришлось активно потрясти пятой точкой, чтобы выбить тебе скидки от топовых рекламных сетей для еще большего профита! Листай список и смело выбирай, с кем хочешь работать, а в остальном положись на своего аккаунта — он поможет подключиться.

bonuses
money
smoke
smoke
smoke
Бонус-10%
MarketGid

Эти не просто тертые калачи, а матерые тизерные пряники! Большой выбор виджетов разных форматов, широкие возможности настройки оптимизации, ретаргетинга и таргета (гео, операционная система, браузер, новый трафик, суб-ID).

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-20%
client.redtram.com

И новости почитать, и в плюс слить — у Redtram достойный новостной сайт. У Redtram удобный интерфейс, дешевый трафик, частое обновление площадок, выгодная реферальная программа.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
directadvert.ru

С нее мог бы сыпаться песок, но сыпятся лиды. Сетка растет уже больше 10 лет — СНГ трафик можно выгодно купить, монетизировать или обменять с повышенным коэффициентом.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
bodyclick.net

Рекламные форматы на любой зуб и вкус: тизеры, баннеры, контекст, clickunder, мессенджер, XML-фид. Широкие возможности по настройке трафика, прозрачная статистика, дорогой выкуп при грамотном подходе и стабильные выплаты.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
MobiAds

Когда старики идут в бой, то они вспоминают MobiAds. Есть удобный калькулятор CPC и рекламный кабинет с доступной статистикой, комфортная настройка графика открутки рекламы и таргета, black&white листы.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
Octobird

Стоит того, чтобы ты обратил на нее внимание при продаже или покупке трафика. Предлагает гибкие настройки таргетинга, мобайл версию кабинета, ленту уведомлений о ходе рк, разнокалиберные баннеры в одном объявлении.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
Teasermedia

Выплаты — стабильнее, чем твоя психика после прохождения модерации. Обеспечивает не только высоким конвертом, но и удобным интерфейсом, подробной статистикой, покладистыми настройками.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-20%
AdLabs

AdLabs работают с 2000 года, а еще у них есть своя партнерка и рекламная тизерная сеть. Можешь обращаться, если нужно создание сайта или приложения, дизайн, продвижение, ИТ-консалтинг, SEO оптимизация, PR, контекстная реклама и аналитика.

Маркетинговые услуги
Бонус-10%
VisitWeb

Новостной, товарный и развлекательный трафик из множества тематик — десктоп или мобайл. Реклы из 82 стран (в которых ты, в отличие от заводчан, никогда не побываешь). Предлагают такие опции: аукцион второй цены, IP-фильтр, black/white листы, постбэк, выкуп чужих кликов, гибкие настройки таргетинга, в том числе по номеру клика, широкая линейка макросов.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-5%
TeaserNet

Хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя в тизерках ребята — прошли огонь, воду и адалт-креативы с Заворотнюк. Помимо прочего, обещают релевантные объявления с высоким CTR, надежность, много рекламных форматов (все мы любим разнообразие), и настройки — более гибкие, чем твоя бывшая.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-6%
Gnezdo

Продавай, обменивай и покупай женщин женский трафик. Обещают исключить пессимизацию поисковиков и ботовый трафик, а также обеспечить систему фильтрации, индивидуальную верстку под твой дизайн, высокий доход и своевременные выплаты.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-10%
AdvMaker

С AdvMaker сотрудничают крупные рекламодатели, так что модерация здесь на высоте. Честный и ответственный партнер, который обещает индивидуальный подбор рекламы по каждой площадке и широкий охват аудитории.

Рекламная сеть
Бонус-17%
AdvanceTS

Чтобы словить профит за хвост, нужно думать как профит, а лучше всего в этом помогут чужие удачные кампании. Найденные тизеры можно смело прикарманивать, корректировать встроенным редактором и размещать в 26-ти тизерных сетях. Также предлагается аналитика рекламы в соцсетях и по доменам, подбор ЦА, тренды по категориям, мониторинг своих тизеров, рейтинг лендингов.

Спай
Бонус-10%
AdMobiSpy

Мониторит все, что движется, а что не движется — двигает и мониторит. Помогает искать кликабельные креативы, проводить полноценную аналитику и подбирать рекламные кампании.

Спай
Бонус-40%
Publer

Широкий охват аудитории для анализа, оптимизация рекламы не только в тизерках, но и в Однокласниках, Вконтакте, Авито, Instagram и MyTarget… Помогает с подбором площадки, наиболее конвертящего креатива даже из удаленных постов; значительно экономит время и деньги на тестах.

Спай
Бонус-15%
AdsBridge

Если от твоих арбитражных потуг есть хоть малейший прок, то есть резон его грамотно отслеживать, оптимизировать и расшивать. Среди скиллов этого сервиса: авто-оптимизация, сплит тестирование, конструктор/хостинг лендингов, трекинг пикселей и эффективности рекламы, продвинутая TDS, бесплатный хостинг, отслеживание и ротатор ссылок.

Трекер
Бонус-15%
ClickFrog

Сервис для аудита трафика и оптимизации кампании, доступен для работы с контекстной, тизерной рекламой или другими PPC-каналами. Слышал, что их модули заговорены матами фейсбушных модеров и защищают от самых прошаренных ботов.

Аудит
Бонус-10%
OctoTracker

Самое то для товарки на рунет или бурж — OctoTracker действительно мощный трекер. Также удобен для работы с wap-Click, мобайлом, гэмблой и другими офферами. Доступны онлайн и self-hosted версии. Дает оптимизацию под большие объемы, сплит-тесты прокл и лендов, отчеты с группировкой по 20+ срезам до 3-х параметров одновременно.

Трекер
Бонус-30%
Alytics

Если сливать деньги на всякую ересь, то уж точно не на малоэффективную рекламу. Сервис аналитики и автоматизации контекстной рекламы Alytics в этом поможет. Готовые интеграции с популярными CRM-системами, со счетчиком Google Analytics и основными системами коллтрекинга.

Аналитика
Бонус+мес
Церебро

Бро, Церебро — основной инструмент для работе с ВКонтакте через ретаргетинг. Позволяет анализировать аудиторию, искать активные сообщества по тематике, привлекать из них людей и группировать по характеристикам.

Вконтакте
Бонус-15%
Keitaro

Отличный трекер, работает без редиректов. Ты сможешь отследить статистику из всех партнерок и рекламных сетей в одном инструменте — конверсии, доходы, расходы, прибыль, ROI.

Трекер
Бонус-30%
SmmBox

Годный сервис для поиска, публикации и планирования постов в соцсетях (должно же в твоей жизни хоть что-то идти по плану). Помогает искать посты в сообществах нужной тематики по заданным фильтрами, сортировать данные по категориям, исключать дублирование постов, анализировать сообщества, настраивать отложенный постинг, автоудаление и автоналожение водяных знаков.

SMM